PANA-miss-you-MA.

3,808.4

The numbers of miles that separate us

But your love knows no distance

I live and breath by your existence

It is your womb that carried me for so long

Im just a kid, living and learning right from wrong

by You.

Ma, I miss you so much

If only you were here and I could bear your touch

To feel the soft hands that carried my tears

Slayed my fears

And made it clear

That I was loved.

Am loved.

by You.

One day doesn’t suffice

To show the world your sacrifice

And the hefty price

Of Motherhood.

Ma, I am unworthy of you

Of all that you do

And all you have done

To give me life and love

Unbounded by 3808.4 miles

from You.


I love you Mom. Happy Mother’s Day.

Love Always,

Natasha

Leave a Reply

